It is possible to delete a page without affecting any others.
How to delete a page
Hover your mouse over the Page title you wish to delete and the Settings icon appears to the right. Move your mouse over it, without clicking, and choose the Delete Page option from the dropdown menu. A message box will show up asking if you really want to delete the page to which you can respond by clicking the "Yes" button. In case you have clicked on Yes, another message box will ask you if you want to manage your 301 Redirects - learn more about 301 Redirects here!