This setting allows you to enable a public preview link that you can share with clients or other interested parties. This link will allow them to see the site and the changes done by the site editors without the website being published.
How to enable public preview
By default, this setting is disabled. To enable public preview, simply select the option and finish by clicking on Save.
How to obtain the public preview link
To obtain the public preview link simply click on Preview on the editor. You can now publicly share the link from the new window.