Disable Auto-Publish

When a global data change is detected within a third-party application, this setting allows you to stop the site from auto-publishing.


How to Disable Auto-Publish

By default, when a third-party data source is updated, the site automatically auto-publishes to match the changes. However, if you wish to stop your site from auto-publishing, simply click the checkmark on the left side of the "Disable Auto-Publish" option and do not forget to press Save to keep the changes.


Visibility & Third-Party Applications

This setting will only be visible in the editor in case you have enabled a third-party integration in your account. Check what third-party integrations are available in the editor here!

 

Anything we’ve not covered?

Contact Us